Saturn Outlook Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Pleasant holiday surprises continues! This time our top brands of custom wheels and rims revised their prices for you! Whatever vehicle you own, we have the right aftermarket wheels to add a sleek accent to its overall look, and let you collect admiring gazes wherever you go. Such brands like Drifz, Platinum, Dropstars, ICW Racing, Motiv and Focal did a great job. And we would like to show you an awesome collections of wheels and rims they offer here at really reasonable prices:

Drifz Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/drifz-wheels/"]Drifz Wheels & Rims from an Authorized Dealer[/URL]

Platinum Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/platinum-wheels/"]Platinum Wheels & Rims from an Authorized Dealer[/URL]

Dropstars Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/dropstars-wheels/"]Dropstars Wheels & Rims from an Authorized Dealer[/URL]

ICW Racing Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/icw-racing-wheels/"]ICW Racing Wheels & Rims from an Authorized Dealer[/URL]

Motiv Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/motiv-wheels/"]Motiv Wheels & Rims from an Authorized Dealer[/URL]

Focal Wheels and Rims http://www.carid.com/focal-wheels/"]Focal Wheels & Rims from an Authorized Dealer[/URL]

http://www.carid.com/custom-wheels.html"]
[/URL]

We have all bolt patterns, offsets, sizes and styles you were looking for! Its really easy to choose the rims on our website - just plug in the year, make and model of your vehicle. However, if you have any difficulties when choosing the rims, feel free to contact our professional wheels specialists at 1-800-505-3274. Don't miss this opportunity and find the set of your dream wheels now!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top